+7 (3466) 63-20-03 delopro@snph.biz

Safety

Since during last decades aggravating and globalization of environmental issues have been steadily increasing, these issues are increasingly more important in the system of global priorities. Thus, our Company pays special attention to the development and implementation of scientific and technological innovations, including ones related to the environmental safety. Drilling of wells includes inevitable man-made environmental impacts.

Specialists of JSC “SNPH” minimize these impacts due to the use of up-to-date equipment and treatment facilities during the well construction. Our drilling mud is composed of low-toxic, low-hazard certified chemical reagents. We use the 4-stage Brandt treatment system, including vibration screens, hydrocyclones, desilting devices, degasser and centrifuges. Upon strict environmental protection requirements, we use the closed system (pitless drilling).

A special commission monthly inspects activities of the process control department and makes agreed decisions. Quarterly, industrial and environmental safety meetings are carried out. To ensure the efficient and safe operation of hazardous production facilities and to diminish consequences of possible emergencies at the production facilities, we have implemented the system of selection and training of production staff, professionals and department heads. The Company has concluded agreements of employees’ training with eight professional training centers.

"OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY SAFETY RULES AND REGULATIONS" approved by the order of Federal Service for Environmental, Technological, and Nuclear Supervision dd. 03.12.2013 no. 101 are our top priority. This, first of all, reduces hazardous environmental impacts, and thus, contributes into the health maintenance and environmental improvements.
95/1 st. Industrialnaia, Nizhnevartovsk, KHMAO-Yugra, Tyumen Region, 628600, Russia.
Reception office: +7 (3466) 63-20-03,49-10-30
mailto:delopro@snph.biz
Fax: +7 (3466) 67-13-12, 49-10-30 ext.1100

Безопасность

Проблемы окружающей среды занимают все более важное место в системе мировых приоритетов, поскольку в последние десятилетия обострение и глобализация данных проблем происходило нарастающими темпами. В этой связи наша организация уделяет особое внимание по разработке и внедрению научно-технических инноваций, в том числе в сфере экологической безопасности. Бурение скважин сопровождается неизбежными техногенными воздействиями на окружающую среду.

Специалисты АО «СНПХ» сводят к минимуму эти негативные воздействия, используя при строительстве скважин современное оборудование и очистные устройства. В рецептуре бурового раствора применяются малотоксичные, малоопасные сертифицированные химические реагенты. Используется 4-х ступенчатая система очистки компании «Brandt» с применением вибросит, гидроциклонов, илоотделителей, дегазатора и центрифуг. При повышенных требованиях к охране окружающей среды применяется система замкнутого цикла – безамбарный метод бурения. 

Ежемесячно специальная комиссия рассматривает результаты деятельности службы производственного контроля для принятия согласованных решений. Ежеквартально проводятся совещания по промышленной и экологической безопасности. С целью организации  рациональной и безопасной эксплуатации опасных производственных объектов   и снижения последствий возможных аварий на    производственных объектах реализуется система подбора и обучения производственного персонала, специалистов и руководителей подразделений. Предприятием заключены договора с восемью профессиональными учебными центрами по обучению работников. 

«ПРАВИЛА БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ В НЕФТЯНОЙ И ГАЗОВОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ», утвержденные приказом Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору от 12.03.2013 № 101 являются приоритетными для нас. Это, первоочередно способствует уменьшению влияния вредоносных факторов окружающей среды, тем самым внося вклад в сохранение здоровья населения и улучшение экологии окружающей среды.