+7 (3466) 63-20-03 delopro@snph.biz

TECHNOPARK

The shipping department of JSC “SNPH” is a steady developing structural department, whose major activity includes the wide range of transportation services. The department includes multipurpose and mobile equipment, fulfilling all technical, process, and transport operations at the oil production facilities. The major task of the department is the transport support of all Company’s activities, beginning from well workover and servicing, sidetracking, mobile drilling, and up to cluster drilling using cluster rigs.

Due to the wide range of transport facilities and qualified staff, the shipping department can solve issues both in the field of passenger transportation and in the field of cargo transportation, including outsize, heavy and hazardous cargos, as well as provide comprehensive servicing of crews and teams at all production stages.

To provide the uninterrupted operation, the Company periodically updates and extends its high-tech equipment fleet corresponding to modern safety and environmental standards. The shipping department includes more than 3000 units, including road vehicles, special vehicles, lifting equipment and other transport facilities. The equipment fleet is steadily updated. The service life of most vehicles and units is under 3 years.

The shipping department has massive process resources allowing success operation of the equipment in all Company’s operation locations, from Stavropol Territory to Sakhalin and from Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District to Orenburg Region. The department structure includes:

Central base in Nizhnevartovsk

base at Severo-Varieganskoie deposit. (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District)

Base in Nefteiugansk (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District)

Base in Megion (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District)

Base in Muravlenko (Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District)

Base in Gubkinskii (Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District)

Base in Buzuluk (Orenburg Region)

Base in Nogliki (Sakhalin)

Base in Stavropol (Stavropol Territory)

Base in Irkutsk (Irkutsk Region)

The bases are located favorably, thus allowing quick and efficient fulfillment of set tasks due to the unique combination of resources, skills and experience. Up-to-date production control systems ensure flexible responding to all Company demands.

All bases have repair workshops, heated boxes and guarded parkings. The central base includes repair workshops for lifting equipment, special vehicles, buses and passenger vehicles, as well as maintenance areas and complete and minor repair areas.

Technical capacities, well-developed network of bases and repair workshops, and professional staff ensure prompt responding to different situations, comprehensive solving of difficult production tasks and successful results!

      

      

95/1 st. Industrialnaia, Nizhnevartovsk, KHMAO-Yugra, Tyumen Region, 628600, Russia.
Reception office: +7 (3466) 63-20-03,49-10-30
mailto:delopro@snph.biz
Fax: +7 (3466) 67-13-12, 49-10-30 ext.1100

Транспортный цех АО «СНПХ» является стабильно развивающимся структурным блоком, основной деятельностью которого является оказание широкого спектра транспортных услуг. В его составе имеется многофункциональная и мобильная техника отечественного и импортного производства, предназначенная для выполнения всего комплекса технических, технологических, транспортных операций на объектах нефтедобычи. Основная задача обеспечение транспортом всех направлений деятельности компании, начиная от капитального и текущего ремонта скважин, зарезки боковых стволов, мобильного бурения, заканчивая кустовым бурением с эшелонной буровой установки.

Обладая широким диапазоном транспортных средств и квалифицированным персоналом, транспортный цех имеет возможность решать вопросы, как в области перевозки пассажиров, так и в области перевозки грузов, в том числе, негабаритных, тяжеловесных и опасных, а также полное транспортное обслуживание бригад на всех стадиях производства.

Для обеспечения бесперебойной работы компания регулярно обновляет и расширяет подвижной парк высокотехнологичной техники, отвечающей современным стандартам безопасности и экологии. Транспортный цех насчитывает более 3 тыс единиц, включающий в себя беговую технику в количестве 473 единиц, спецтехнику - 554 единиц, подъемные агрегаты - 289 единиц, и прочих транспортных средств - 1737 единиц, Cрок службы которой ранжируется следующим образом: менее трех лет 33 %, от 3 до 7 лет 40 % и старше 7 лет 27%.

Транспортный цех располагает большими технологическими ресурсами, что позволяет успешно эксплуатировать технику по всей географии ведения работ компании от Ставропольского края до Сахалина, от ЯНАО до Оренбургской области. В состав структуры входит:

• Центральная база г. Нижневартовск

• база Северо-Варьеганское месторождение. (ХМАО)

• база Нефтеюганск (ХМАО)

• база Мегион (ХМАО)

• база Муравленко (ЯНАО)

• база Губкинский (ЯНАО)

• база Бузулук (Оренбургская область)

• база Самара (Самарская область)

• база Ноглики (о.Сахалин)

• база Ставрополь (Ставропольский край)

• база Иркутск (Иркутская область)

Их удобное расположение позволяет быстро и эффективно выполнять поставленные задачи, предлагая уникальную комбинацию ресурсов, мастерства и опыта. Современные системы управления производством обеспечивает гибкое реагирование на все потребности компании.

Все базы оборудованы ремонтными цехами, теплыми боксами и охраняемыми стоянками. На территории центральной базы находятся цеха по ремонту подъемных агрегатов, специальной техники, автобусов и легкового транспорта, а так же, все участки для проведения ТО и осуществления текущего и капитального ремонта техники.

Технический потенциал, широкая сеть баз, ремонтных цехов и профессиональная команда единый организм, позволяющий оперативно реагировать на различные ситуации, комплексно решать сложные производственные задачи и добиваться положительных результатов!