+7 (3466) 63-20-03 delopro@snph.biz

Purchases

Dear partners,

Welcome to our official procurement web site of JSC “Samotlorneftepromkhim”!

Current procurements Procurement history

Based on healthy competition principles, JSC “SNPH” carries out the open acquisition of products and services. All procurement data are available only on our official web site and on Internet sites of b2b Close Corporation TEK-Torg.

Our base includes near 800 counterparties delivering products, raw materials and services, and the annual range of acquired products consists of more than 70,000 stock items. Due to the steady development of the company, range of the acquired products expands, from spare parts to major equipment. The whole procedure is carried out centrally, by the company head office in Nizhnevartovsk and in Moscow, as well as according to current law and internal policy of JSC “SNPH”.

In this section, you can find detail data, including Procurement rules of JSC “Samotlorneftepromkhim” and Instruction for hopeful suppliers.

We strive to improve our procurement system, to make it convenient and transparent both for our counterparties and for our company. We will be glad to obtain feedbacks, which can help us to improve the efficiency of the available system and to increase its transparency. Do not hesitate to send your propositions to transpcontrol@snph.biz, personal company management’s address. Thank you for your feedback!

We hope for the friendly and long-lasting cooperation!

Contact data of our employees

Bid and contract department

Administrative office

95/1 st. Industrialnaia, Nizhnevartovsk, KHMAO-Yugra, Tyumen Region, 628600, Russia.
Reception office: +7 (3466) 63-20-03,49-10-30
mailto:delopro@snph.biz
Fax: +7 (3466) 67-13-12, 49-10-30 ext.1100

Уважаемые партнеры!

Приветствуем вас на официальной странице закупок АО «Самотлорнефтепромхим»!

Руководствуясь принципами здоровой конкуренции, АО «СНПХ» ведет открытый закуп товаров и услуг. Вся информация о закупках представлена исключительно на нашем официальном сайте и на ЭТП b2b и Федерация.

В своей базе мы имеем порядка 800 контрагентов по поставке товаров, сырья и услуг, а ежегодный фонд закупаемой продукции составляет свыше 70 тыс. номенклатурных позиций. В связи с регулярным развитием деятельности компании, растет и номенклатурный ряд закупаемой продукции, широко ранжирующийся от запасных частей до крупного оборудования. Вся процедура проводится централизованно головным офисом компании в г. Нижневартовск и г. Москва, и осуществляется в рамках действующего законодательства и внутренней политики АО «СНПХ».

Более детальную информацию Вы сможете найти в данном разделе, включающую в Положения о закупках АО «Самотлорнефтепромхим» и Инструкцию для кандидатов.

Мы стремимся к совершенствованию нашей системы закупок для создания удобной и прозрачной системы закупа, как для наших контрагентов, так и для внутреннего пользования и будем рады получить обратную связь на предмет улучшения эффективности рабочей системы и повышению прозрачности. Свои предложения Вы всегда можете направить на эл. адрес transpcontrol@snph.biz, который лично направлен руководству компании. Спасибо!

Рассчитываем на дружественные и долгосрочные отношения!


Контакты наших сотрудников


Тендерно-договорной департамент

1. Ерусланов Юрий Борисович – Директор ТДД email: yuberuslanov@snph.biz
2. Киреев Сергей Владимирович – Начальник ТДД email: svkireev@snph.biz
3. Тендерно-договорной Департамент email: tdo@snph.biz


Секретариат

1. Москва email: sekretar-msk@snph.biz
2. Нижневартовск email: sekretar@snph.biz


Инструкция


Положение по закупкам АО"САМОТЛОРНЕФТЕПРОМХИМ"